Instagram
News
Monitoring Technology LLC
12500 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 140
Fairfax, VA 22033

p. (703) 698-5520
f. (703) 322-9605
sales@2020hindsight.com

 

Sort By:
Title
Release Date


Clip of the Week - Filling Line in Slow Motion (1,950 cans per minute)

Monday, April 10, 2017
Beer filling line running 1,950 cans per minute. Shown in slow motion, using 20/20 Hindsight high speed camera technology.







Clip of the Week - Capper and Filler MultiCAM Clip

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
This clip was shot using 20/20 Hindsight's portable EyeCase system. A C-Mount lens and a Micro Four Thirds lens were both used on separate cameras that were recording simultaneously back to the EyeCase.







Clip of the Week - Capper at 500 FPS - Lid doesn't stay on cup

Thursday, September 1, 2016
Capper at 500 FPS - Lid doesn't stay on cup







Clip of the Week - Glass Vials at 1000 FPS

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Click "read more" to see the video of the glass vials at 1000 FPS.







Clip of the Week - Trim Squirt shot at 250 FPS

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Trim Squirt shot at 250 FPS







Clip of the Week - Packaging System FAT at 250 FPS

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Clip of the Week - Packaging System FAT at 250 FPS







Clip of the Week - Blister Stack and Delivery at 250 FPS

Friday, February 5, 2016
Check out the 20/20 Hindsight Multi-CAM. This shot was taken using a 2 camera system at 250 FPS.







Clip of the Week - Syringe Break at 500 FPS

Thursday, October 15, 2015
Click "read more" to see clip







Clip of the Week - Desiccant Explosion From Jam

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Desiccant Explosion From Jam recorded at 500 FPS. Click "Read More" to view clip.







Clip of the Week - Tablet Sorter at 200 FPS

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
High Speed Tablet Sorter at 200 FPS. Click "read more" to view the clip.








123
Page size:
select